

Ballot Style 22 (B42) Bett City Bett Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	•	0 ,	0,	
	City of Bettendorf Mayor			
	(Vote For No More Than One)			
\circ				
\circ				
	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)			
\circ	Frank Baden			
\circ				
	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	Bettendorf Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)			
\bigcirc	Erin Bannerman			
\bigcirc	Rebecca Eastman			
\bigcirc	Patrick Larkin			
\bigcirc	Joanna Doerder			
\bigcirc	Mindy Smith-Pace			
\bigcirc	Kevin Freking			
\bigcirc	Paul Castro			
\bigcirc	Ryan McGivern			
\bigcirc				
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)			
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)			
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	(Write-in vote, if any)			
Ε	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI (To Fill Vacancy)			
	(To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)			
\circ				
	(Write-in vote, if any)			